Action West London is a registered as a charity with the Charity Commission. Our trustees are:

  • Mr Roderick Nicholas Cahill (Chair)
  • Ms Vivienne Elizabeth Anderson (Secretary)
  • Mr Andrew Richard Roper
  • Mr Antony Woodman
  • Mrs Mary McDougall 
  • Ms Jennifer White
  • Ms Amber Skinner-Jozefson

More about Action West London at the Charity Commission

Our current funders include: